9/12/2020

Christmas Hours

Date Time
Thursday 24th December
8am-5pm
Friday 25th December
CLOSED
Saturday 26th December
CLOSED
Sunday 27th December
CLOSED
Monday 28th December
CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December
8am-5pm
Wednesday 30th December
8am-5pm
Thursday 31st December
8am-5pm
Friday 1st January
CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January
CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January
CLOSED
Monday 4th January
CLOSED
Tuesday 5th January
CLOSED
Wednesday 6th January
8am-5pm

Wishing everyone a safe and happy Christmas and New Year from the team at Regional Ford.

Contact us



News