Vehicle Location

Regional Ford
7 Medway Street
9710
Gore

Southland
Telephone: (03)208-7800
Fax: (03)208-7999

Regional Ford

7 Medway Street
9710
Gore

Southland
Telephone : (03)208-7800
Fax : (03)208-7999
Regional Ford

Department contact details

Regional Ford Gore

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm

Nathan Abernethy Dealer Principal nabernethy@regionalford.co.nz

(03)208-7800 

Ext-5

Robin South Sales (New & Used) rsouth@regionalford.co.nz

(03)208-7800 Ext-3

027-221-2281

Elden Abernethy Sales (New & Used) eabernethy@regionalford.co.nz

(03)208-7800 Ext-6

027-257-3100

Simon Smith Sales (New & Used) ssmith@regionalford.co.nz

(03)208-7800 Ext-4

027-418-0052

Administration

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm

Gina Wishart Administration Manager gsinclair@regionalford.co.nz

(03)208-7800 Ext-106

Sarah Taylor Administration staylor@regionalford.co.nz

(03)208-7800 Ext-101

Kate Bratschi Administration kateb@regionalford.co.nz

(03)208-7800 Ext-110

Mel Gee Workshop Administration myoung@regionalford.co.nz

(03)208-7800 Ext-109

New Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm

Robin South New Car Sales Manager (New and Used Sales) rsouth@regionalford.co.nz

(03)208-7800 Ext-3

027-221-2281

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm

Simon Smith Used Car Sales Manager (New and Used Sales) ssmith@regionalford.co.nz

(03)208-7800 Ext-4

027-418-0052

Elden Abernethy Sales (New & Used) eabernethy@regionalford.co.nz

(03)208-7800 Ext-6

027-257-3100

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm

Alan Byrne Parts Manager abyrne@regionalford.co.nz

(03)208-7800 Ext-2